Bromsgrove District Council

Composition of Committees 2019-20

Committee	Cons	Lab	Independent Alliance	Liberal Democrats	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 Deeming Spencer Till Beaumont Kriss Hession (Sub: Middleton)	2 Thompson Douglas	2 Colella Hotham	1 Hunter	11 Members on Board
Licensing Committee	6 Jones Glass Spencer Till Sherrey Whittaker (Subs: TBA)	2 Rone- Clarke Thompson (Sub: Mallett)	2 English Hotham (Sub: Baxter)	1 Hughes (Subs: King, Hunter)	11 Members on Committee
Planning Committee	6 Deeming Thomas Whittaker Hession Beaumont Glass (Subs: Spencer, Sherrey)	2 Douglas McDonald (Sub: Thompson)	2 Baxter English (Subs: Jenkins, Hotham)	1 King (Subs: Hughes, Hunter)	11 Members on Committee
Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	5 Whittaker Hession Spencer Beaumont Kriss	1 Mallett	2 Baxter Van der Plank	1 King	9 Members on Committee

Electoral Matters Committee	4 Hession Middleton Glass Deeming	1 Mallett	1 Colella	1 Hunter	7 Members on Committee
Appeals Committee	3 May Denaro Kent	1 Thompson	1 Baxter	0	5 Members on Committee
Appointments Committee (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 TBA	1 Thompson	1 Baxter	0	5 Members on Committee
Statutory Officers (nominees made as and when necessary)	3 TBA	1 Thompson	1 Baxter	0	5 Members on Committee
TOTAL	36	11	12	5	64 Places